Messiah United Methodist Church logo

about messiah

ministry teams


Pia Diggs, Congregational Ministries and Worship Leader

pdiggs@messiahumc.org, ext. 103

Robin Ringler, Discipling

rringler@messiahumc.org, ext. 114

Tommy Suh, Youth Ministry

tsuh@messiahumc.org, ext. 104

Lauren Geraghty, Pastor of Welcoming

lgeraghty@messiahumc.org, ext. 105

Luz Marina Zuleta, Worship Leader

lzuleta@messiahumc.org, 703.862.5370

Music Ministry Team

Jessica Irish, Music Director

jirish@messiahumc.org, ext. 106

Rachel Elliff, Handbells

elliff@gmail.com

Sinae Kim, Handbells and Orchestra

skim@messiahumc.org, ext. 123

John Krumich, Children's Vocal Choirs

jkrumich@messiahumc.org, ext. 107

Josephine Riggs, Organist

jriggs@messiahumc.org, 917.428.3125

Ministry Support Team

Kathy Linares, Finance

klinares@messiahumc.org, ext. 110

Deena Samuel, Administrator

dsamuel@messiahumc.org, ext. 109

Stephanie Montgomery, Membership/Calendar

smontgomery@messiahumc.org, ext. 100

Laura Duhan, Communications Administrator

lduhan@messiahumc.org, ext. 115

Severt Shands, IT/AV Administrator

sshands@messiahumc.org, ext. 113

Bob Moore, Facilities

bmoore@messiahumc.org, ext. 108

ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon