Our Leadership

Reggie Tuck

Worship Leader Contact Now (703) 569-9862 ext. 101

Tommy Suh

Youth Ministry tsuh@messiahumc.org (703) 569-9862 ext. 104

Pia Diggs

Congregational Ministries and Worship Leader

pdiggs@messiahumc.org

(703) 569-9862 ext. 103

Lauren Geraghty

Pastor of Welcoming lgeraghty@messiahumc.org (703) 569-9862 ext. 105

Robin Ringler

Discipling rringler@messiahumc.org (703) 569-9862 ext. 114

Jessica Irish

Music Director jirish@messiahumc.org (703) 569-9862 ext. 106

Rachel Elliff

Handbells relliff@messiahumc.org (703) 569-9862 ext. 123

Josephine Riggs

Organist

Deena Samuel

Church Administrator dsamuel@messiahumc.org (703)569-9862 ext. 109

Laura Duhan

Communications Assistant lduhan@messiahumc.org (703)569-9862 ext. 115

Severt Shands

Social Media/Technology Assistant sshands@messiahumc.org (703)569-9862 ext. 113

Kathy McKaig

Finance Director kmckaig@messiahumc.org (703)569-9862 ext. 110

Bob Moore

Facilities Technician bmoore@messiahumc.org (703)569-9862 ext. 108