Our Leadership

Reggie Tuck

Worship Leader

rtuck@messiahumc.org

(703) 569-9862 ext. 101

Tommy Suh

Youth Ministry

tsuh@messiahumc.org

(703) 569-9862 ext. 104

Pia Diggs

Congregational Ministries and Worship Leader

pdiggs@messiahumc.org

(703) 569-9862 ext. 103

Lauren Geraghty

Pastor of Welcoming

lgeraghty@messiahumc.org

(703) 569-9862 ext. 105

Robin Ringler

Discipling

rringler@messiahumc.org

(703) 569-9862 ext. 114

Jessica Irish

Music Director

jirish@messiahumc.org

(703) 569-9862 ext. 106

Rachel Elliff

Handbells

relliff@messiahumc.org

(703) 569-9862 ext. 123

Deena Samuel

Church Administrator

dsamuel@messiahumc.org

(703)569-9862 ext. 109

Laura Duhan

Communications Assistant

lduhan@messiahumc.org

(703)569-9862 ext. 115

Stephanie Montgomery

Administrative Assistant

smontgomery@messiahumc.org

(703)569-9862 ext. 100

Bob Moore

Facilities Technician

bmoore@messiahumc.org

(703)569-9862 ext. 108

Severt Shands

Social Media/Technology Assistant sshands@messiahumc.org

(703)569-9862 ext. 113

Kathy McKaig

Finance Director

kmckaig@messiahumc.org

(703)569-9862 ext. 110